Service Alert: Microsoft Email Delivery Delays — November 12-13, 2026

Microsoft is currently experiencing a widespread outage affecting Outlook, Exchange Online, and other Microsoft 365 services. As a result, emails sent to recipients using these services may be delayed until Microsoft resolves the issue.

If your mailing list includes a significant number of Microsoft email users, you may notice temporarily lower open and click rates while deliveries are delayed.

There is no need to resend your campaign. Direct Mail will automatically retry temporarily delayed deliveries until Microsoft's servers are accepting mail again. No action is required on your part.

For updates, visit Microsoft's Service Status page or Microsoft 365 Status on X. We'll also update this notice as more information becomes available.

Documentazione di aiuto 〉Versioni precedenti di Direct Mail 〉Resoconti campagna 〉

Sharing campaign reports with others

Spiacenti, questo articolo di supporto non è al momento tradotto in italiano. Se lo desideri, puoi provare una traduzione basata su Google.

Questo articolo di aiuto è per una versione precedente di Direct Mail.

You can share your campaign reports with anyone that has a web browser, even if they don't have the Direct Mail app installed. Here's how:

  1. Open Direct Mail
  2. Switch to the Reports tab
  3. Select the report you want to share
  4. Click the Share button in the toolbar

The campaign report will open in the user's web browser. The web report includes only the information found in Direct Mail's Reports > Summary tab. The report will automatically update with the latest information once every minute.

Resetting the sharing URL

The URL for your web report is private—only those that you share the link with will have access to your report. If you decide that you no longer want others to have access to your report, you can reset the private link:

  1. Switch to the Reports tab
  2. Select the report whose link you want to reset
  3. Click the Share button in the toolbar, then choose Reset URL

After resetting the URL, the old private links will no longer function. If you would like to share your report again, a new private link will be created for you the next time you share.

Hai trovato utile questo articolo? Sì | No